Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Annual Membership Meeting March 7, 2015

West Point Society of Denver
Annual Membership Meeting
March 7, 2015

On March 7, 2015, the West Point Society of Denver held its Annual Membership meeting. There were 197 members and guests present, of which 85 were Society members.

There was one item on the agenda, which was the election of Board members to serve until 2018 and the replacement of two Board members that had resigned. The replacement nominations are listed below in red, along with current members:

Proposed Board Member Nominations

Board Terms to 2018 Founders Day Election

Serve to 2016                       Serve to 2017                  Serve to 2018

Lou Schroeder ’59                Chad Dalton ’89              Lynn Streich ‘00
Robby Robinson ’68             Sam Thiessen ’73          Dave Jackson ‘73
Tom Carroll ’78                      Mark Frank ’00               Steve Best ‘76
John Greiman ’81                 Joel Martin ’02                Bob Walcott ‘78
Amy Efaw ’89                        Tim Griesmer ’02                     Brian MacDonald ‘83
David Ketter ‘87

Board Member Emeritus                                Year Inducted

Tom Hicklin ’57                                                           2009
Jim Harrington ’62                                                     2010

There was a motion to accept the nominees, as indicated. It was seconded and approved via a voice vote.

The Formal Board Meeting was then adjourned.

No comments:

Post a Comment