Tuesday, September 24, 2019

General Membership Meeting: Saturday, March 2, 2019

Minutes of General Membership Meeting
Saturday, March 2, 2019

The West Point Society of Denver held its Annual General Membership Meeting during the Founders Day dinner at the Denver University Club on March 2, 2019.

Brian MacDonald called the meeting to order at approximately 2000 hours.
The only order of business was to elect new board members and confirm existing board memberships and terms of service. The following listing was provided:

Nominations for Board of Directors
West Point Society of Denver

Serve to 2020                       Serve to 2021                  Serve to 2022

Sam Thiessen ’73                  Dave Jackson ’73            Lou Schroeder ’59
Chad Dalton ’89                    Steve Best ’76                  Lindy Blackburn ‘69
Mark Frank ’00                       Brian MacDonald ’83       Kevin Miller ‘79
Joel Martin ’02                        Andy Benson ’00              Diana Gamboa ‘84
Tim Griesmer ’02                   Cory Wroblewski ’06        Mike Euperio ‘03
                                                                                          Lee Van Horn ‘12                                            
Immediate Past President:  Bob Walcott ’78

Board Member Emeritus                                Year Inducted

Tom Hicklin ’57                                                           2009
Jim Harrington ’62                                                     2010
Robby Robinson ‘ 68                                                  2016

The nominations were approved through a voice vote.

The meeting was adjourned at 2010 hours.

Submitted by Tim Griesmer ‘02

No comments:

Post a Comment